‘Tis the Season: December Book Haul

Before anything, I would like to apologize for my LOOOONG absence. As in my 3 month long break from blogging because college and life happened. Obviously in during those months, I also didn’t have time to read at all so my reviews would have been sparce but I’m back and I’ve read a bajillion books (only 17, really) during my holiday break in the hopes that I can end this drought. So, to cap off my hiatus here is my December book haul!

IMG_7782.jpg

1st stack, From top to bottom:

  1. Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne
  2. Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan
  3. Of Metal and Wishes by Sarah Fine
  4. Ship Breaker Paolo Bacigalupi
  5. The House by Christina Lauren
  6. Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven
  7. Changeling Philippa Gregory

Middle:

  1. Page by Paige by Laura Lee Gulledge

2nd stack, From top to bottom 

  1. Treasure Island (Junior Deluxe Edition) by Robert Louis Stevenson
  2. The Tequila Worm by Viola Canales
  3. The Last Summer (Of You and Me) by Ann Brashares
  4. Better Off Friends by Elizabeth Eulberg
  5. Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass
  6. The Heir by Kiera Cass
  7. The One by Kiera Cass

I think I had a pretty good haul month for December considering I finally completed all the Selection books that are currently in the market. I’m already excited for January and all the beautiful releases that are set to come out! Happy Holidays, everyone!

signature

Leave a Reply

